Verein Vorname Name Straße PLZ Ort Funk E-Mail
BSC Motor Rochlitz Ines Krasselt Körnerstr. 9 D-09306 Rochlitz 0152-26599038 dirkines@freenet.de
BSG Sebnitz Diethard Löper Casp.-Grohmann-Str.14 D-01855 Sebnitz 0179-1552523 diethard.loeper@gmx.de
BSV Faustball Waltersdorf  Jens Hempel Hauptstr.36 D-02763 Bertsdorf-Hörnitz 0175-1967836 j.p.hempel@t-online.de
ESV Dresden Jens Schleinitz Löwenstr. 8 b D-01099 Dresden 0174-5342226 schleinitzmetallbau@gmx.de
FSV 07 Rittersgrün Guido Goldmann Hauptstr. 83 D-08359 Breitenbrunn 0162-7018519 s.hanf@gmx.de
FSV 1911 Hirschfelde Uwe Strietzel Willi-Gall-Str.10 D-02763 Mittelh./Oberseif. 0172-6093081 ustrietzel@icloud.com
FV 1906 Rochlitz Robert Berger Leipziger Str. 32 D-09306 Rochlitz 0152-26637717 FV1906Rochlitz@aol.com
FV 1925 Glauchau-Rothenbach Steffen Kirchner Am Weißen Gut 1 D-08371 Glauchau 0173-8612877 Steffen1.Kirchner@t-online.de
Langebrücker BSV Mike Neumann Neulußheimer Str. 53 D-01465 Langebrück 0157-51518332 Faustball@langebruecker-BSV.de
MSV Bautzen 04 Joachim Güttler H.-Heine-Str.6 D-02625 Bautzen 03591-302292 sylvia311258@aol.com
MSV Buna Schkopau Lutz Vogelpohl Lauchstädter Str. 20c D-06217 Merseburg 0151-15104740 Lutz.Vogelpohl@web.de
Radeberger SV Peter Schmidt Schillerstr. 63 D-01454 Radeberg 0172-5972915 peter.schmidt@canalettfo.net
SC DHfK Leipzig Julian Scharf Weißenfelser Str. 41 D-04229 Leipzig 0170-8248936 faustballfreak@gmail.com
SG Bademeusel Elisabeth Smoller Groß Bademeuseler 43 D-03149 Forst (Lausitz) 0172-8465643 elisabeth.smoller@gmx.de
SG Chemie Zeitz Thomas Naumann Kiefernweg 8 D-06712 Zeitz 0172-6952921 naumann.th@web.de
SG Stahl Schmiedeberg Wagner Mathias Altenberger Str. 55 D-01744 Schmiedeberg 0171-71433099 mathias@wagner-schmiedeberg.de
SG Waldkirchen Ron Bauer  Hauptstr. 96 D-08485 Waldkirchen 0174-9978387 ron_bauer@web.de
SSV BW Gersdorf Wolfgang Streubel Stollberger Str. 54 D-09355 Gersdorf 0172-3779278 mike@renault-braune.de
SSV Heidenau Bernd Martin S.-Rädel-Str. 4 c D-01809 Heidenau 0172-3588822 berndmartin@gmx.de
SSV St. Egidien Andreas Werner Berggasse 24 D-09356 St. Egidien 0173-4971265 wernex@web.de
SV  Walddorf Thomas Klinger Trebeweg 4 D-02739 Kottmar OT Eibau 0160-7044130 Thomas.Klinger@hotmail.de
SV 1861 Groitzsch Dietmar Wollnitza Hopfengartenstr. 29 D-04539 Groitzsch 03429-641296 wollimper@t-online.de
SV 1896 Großdubrau Grit  Horbank  Dorfstr.21  D-02627 Radibor 0175-7607915 grit.horbank@t-online.de
SV 49 Großrückerswalde Sylvio  Grimm Oberdorf  12 a D-09518 Großrückerswalde 0151-15442498 grimm.sylvio@t-online.de
SV Berthelsdorf Heino Lippmann Hauptstr. 44 D-09600 Berthelsdorf 037322-42848 Ilona.Lippmann@t-online.de
SV Dresden-Mitte 1950 Jens Kindler Seitenstr. 21 D-01097 Dresden 0351-8028076 jenskindler@yahoo.de
SV Empor Löbau Klaus Timmler Obere Paulsdorfer Str. 28 D-02708 Löbau 0162-7045024 die.timmlers@googlemail.com
SV Energie Görlitz Raimo Tiegs Pestalozzistr.39 D-02826 Görlitz 0173-4915568 raimo1987@aol.com
SV Eppendorf Sebastian Günther K.-Liebknecht-Str. 10 D-09575 Eppendorf 0174-3284261 kontakt@faustball-eppendorf.de
SV Kubschütz Marko Pech OT Litten 13 D-02627 Kubschütz 0172-3504549 m.pech@svkubschuetz.de
SV Lok Schleife Frank Neumann Rohner Weg 17 D-02959 Trebendorf 0177-4331059 frank@lokschleife.de
SV Mölkau 04 Bernd Evers Siegfriedplatz 3 D-04279 Leipzig 0160-99415488 bernd@andre-dunkel.de
SV Motor Großenhain Eberhard Einbock Wesenitzerstr. 2a D-01558 Großenhain 0160-3668690 eberhard.einbock@freenet.de
SV Schwarz-Gelb Wurzen Lothar Richter Torgauer Str. 18 D-04808 Wurzen 0177-2432997 kurral@web.de
SV Sportl. Neugersdorf Werner Wenzel Humboldtstr. 4 D-02727 Neugersdorf 03586-786484  
SV TuR Dresden Peter Hofmann Wächterstr. 41 D-01139 Dresden 0170-5827747 fb.peterhofmann@web.de
SV Turbine Leipzig Wolfgang Benndorf Wermsdorfer Str.15 D-04277 Leipzig 0170-2865984  
SVS  Delitzsch Volker Müller Uferstr. 35 D-04509 Delitzsch 0177-2477831 velby@web.de
TSV Cossebaude Liane Auerswald Ludwigstr. 5 D-01156 Dresden   juergen.auerswald@t-online.de
TSV Saschsen Herm./Berns Ullrich Franke Bachstr. 20 D-09337 Bernsdorf   ulifranke@web.de
USV TU Dresden Thorsten Fiedler Bulgakowstr. 34 D-01217 Dresden 0152-55636303 annthon@t-online.de
               
Sächsischer Turn-Verband   Geschäftsstelle Goyastr. 2 d D-04105 Leipzig 0341-14938660 info@stv-turnen.de
Sachsenfaustball e.V.   Geschäftsstelle Spenerstr. 12 D-01309 Dresden 0162-7242505 tillner@sachsenfaustball.de
DFBL Regionalgruppe Süd Bernd Dübe Jeschkenstr. 63 a D-82538 Geretsried 08171-919292 bernd.duebe@t-online.de