Verein

Vorname

Name

Straße

PLZ

Ort

Funk

E-Mail

BSC Motor Rochlitz

Ines

Krasselt

Körnerstr. 9

D-09306

Rochlitz

0152-26599038

dirkines@freenet.de

BSG Sebnitz

Diethard

Löper

Casp.-Grohmann-Str.14

D-01855

Sebnitz

0179-1552523

diethard.loeper@gmx.de

BSV Faustball Waltersdorf

Jens

Hempel

Hauptstr.36

D-02763

Bertsdorf-Hörnitz

0175-1967836

j.p.hempel@t-online.de

ESV Dresden

Jens

Schleinitz

Am Sonnenhang 66

D-01705

Freital

0174-5342226

schleinitzmetallbau@gmx.de

FSV 07 Rittersgrün

Sören

Hanf

Bauernweg 10

D-08340

Schwarzenberg

0176-43657092

s.hanf@gmx.de

FSV 1911 Hirschfelde

Uwe

Strietzel

Willi-Gall-Str.10

D-02763

Mittelherwigsdorf./Oberseifersdorf

0172-6093081

faustball.hirschfelde@gmail.com

FV 1906 Rochlitz

Robert

Berger

Leipziger Str. 32

D-09306

Rochlitz

0176-32706006

fv1906rochlitz@gmail.com

FV 1925 Glauchau-Rothenbach

Steffen

Kirchner

Am Weißen Gut 1

D-08371

Glauchau

0173-8612877

Steffen1.Kirchner@t-online.de

FV 1925 Glauchau-Rothenbach

Karl-Peter

Krey

Wehrgasse 10

D- 08393

Meerane

0178-4374446

karl-peter_krey@web.de

Langebrücker BSV

Mike

Neumann

Neulußheimer Str. 53

D-01465

Langebrück

0157-51518332

Faustball@langebruecker-BSV.de

MSV Buna Schkopau

Lutz

Vogelpohl

Lauchstädter Str. 20c

D-06217

Merseburg

0151-15104740

Lutz.Vogelpohl@web.de

Radeberger SV

Peter

Schmidt

Schillerstr. 63

D-01454

Radeberg

0172-5972915

peter.schmidt@canalettfo.net

SC DHfK Leipzig

Julian

Scharf

Weißenfelser Str. 41

D-04229

Leipzig

0170-8248936

faustballfreak@gmail.com

SC DHfK Leipzig

Tom

Döbel

Weißenfelser Str. 41

D-04229

Leipzig

0157-39668624

scdhfk.faustball.jug@gmail.com

SG Bademeusel

Elisabeth

Smoller

Groß Bademeuseler 43

D-03149

Forst (Lausitz)

0172-8465643

elisabeth.smoller@gmx.de

SG Chemie Zeitz

Thomas

Naumann

Kiefernweg 8

D-06712

Zeitz

0172-6952921

naumann.th@web.de

SG Stahl Schmiedeberg

Wagner

Mathias

Altenberger Str. 55

D-01744

Schmiedeberg

0171-71433099

mathias@wagner-schmiedeberg.de

SG Waldkirchen

Ron

Bauer 

Hauptstr. 96

D-08485

Waldkirchen

0174-9978387

ron_bauer@web.de

SSV BW Gersdorf

Wolfgang

Streubel

Stollberger Str. 54

D-09355

Gersdorf

0173-5630716

wolfgang.streubel@gmx.de

SSV Heidenau

Bernd

Martin

S.-Rädel-Str. 4 c

D-01809

Heidenau

0172-3588822

Berndmartin-faustball@gmx.de

SSV St. Egidien

Andreas

Werner

Berggasse 24

D-09356

St. Egidien

0173-4971265

wernex@web.de

SV  Walddorf

Thomas

Klinger

Trebeweg 4

D-02739

Kottmar OT Eibau

0160-7044130

Thomas.Klinger@hotmail.de

SV 1861 Groitzsch

Dietmar

Wollnitza

Hopfengartenstr. 29

D-04539

Groitzsch

03429-641296

wollimper@t-online.de

SV 1896 Großdubrau

Grit 

Horbank 

Dorfstr.21 

D-02627

Radibor

0175-7607951

grit.horbank@t-online.de

SV 49 Großrückerswalde

Sylvio

 Grimm

Oberdorf  12 a

D-09518

Großrückerswalde

0151-15442498

grimm.sylvio@t-online.de

SV Berthelsdorf

Andre

Herklotz

Hauptstr. 87

D-09600

Weißenborn

0151-70824165

svberthelsdorf-erzgebirge@web.de

SV Dresden-Mitte 1950

Jens

Kindler

Seitenstr. 21

D-01097

Dresden

015119478181

jenskindler@yahoo.de

SV Empor Löbau

Klaus

Timmler

Obere Paulsdorfer Str. 28

D-02708

Löbau

0162-7045024

die.timmlers@googlemail.com

SV Energie Görlitz

Raimo

Tiegs

Pestalozzistr.39

D-02826

Görlitz

0173-4915568

raimo@faustball-energie-goerlitz.de

SV Eppendorf

Sebastian

Günther

K.-Liebknecht-Str. 10

D-09575

Eppendorf

0174-3284261

kontakt@faustball-eppendorf.de

SV Kubschütz

Marko

Pech

OT Litten 13

D-02627

Kubschütz

0172-3504549

m.pech@svkubschuetz.de

SV Lok Schleife

Frank

Neumann

Rohner Weg 17

D-02959

Trebendorf

0177-4331059

frank.svlok@googlemail.com

SV Mölkau 04

Bernd

Evers

Siegfriedplatz 3

D-04279

Leipzig

0160-99415488

bernd@andre-dunkel.de

SV Motor Großenhain

Eberhard

Einbock

Wesenitzerstr. 2a

D-01558

Großenhain

0160-3668690

eberhard.einbock@freenet.de

SV Schwarz-Gelb Wurzen

Lothar

Richter

Torgauer Str. 18

D-04808

Wurzen

0177-2432997

kurral@web.de

SV Sportl. Neugersdorf

Werner

Wenzel

Humboldtstr. 4

D-02727

Neugersdorf

03586-786484

 

SV TuR Dresden

Peter

Hofmann

Wächterstr. 41

D-01139

Dresden

0170-5827747

fb.peterhofmann@web.de

SV Turbine Leipzig

Wolfgang

Benndorf

Wermsdorfer Str.15

D-04277

Leipzig

0170-2865984

 

SVS  Delitzsch

Volker

Müller

Uferstr. 35

D-04509

Delitzsch

0177-2477831

velby@web.de

TSV Cossebaude

Liane

Auerswald

Ludwigstr. 5

D-01156

Dresden

 

juergen.auerswald@t-online.de

TSV Saschsen Herm./Berns

Ullrich

Franke

Bachstr. 20

D-09337

Bernsdorf

0162-9386012 

ulifranke@web.de

USV TU Dresden

Thorsten

Fiedler

Bulgakowstr. 34

D-01217

Dresden

0152-55636303

annthon@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zentrale Kontakte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sächsischer Turn-Verband

 

Geschäftsstelle

Am Sportforum 3

D-04105

Leipzig

0341-14938660

info@stv-turnen.de

Sachsenfaustball e.V.

 

Geschäftsstelle

Spenerstr. 12

D-01309

Dresden

0162-7242505

tillner@sachsenfaustball.de

DFBL Regionalgruppe Süd

Bernd

Dübe

Jeschkenstr. 63 a

D-82538

Geretsried

08171-919292

bernd.duebe@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fachkommission Faustball

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Landesfachwart

Horst

Tillner

Spenerstr. 12

D-01309

Dresden

0162-7242505

tillner@sachsenfaustball.de

Wettkampfwesen

Frank

Neumann

Rohner Weg 17

D-02959

Trebendorf

0177-4331059

frank.svlok@googlemail.com

Nachwuchsfaustball

Andrea

Leidig

Am Albrechtsbach 23

D-02627

Kubschütz OT Zieschütz

0177-2124307

a.leidig@web.de

Schiedsrichterwesen

Wilfried

Schuppe

Hagebuttenweg 7

D-01169

Dresden

0173-8191876

wilfried-schuppe@web.de

Seniorensport

Bernd

Martin

S.-Rädel-Str. 4 c

D-01809

Heidenau

0172-3588822

Berndmartin-faustball@gmx.de

Schulsport

Oertel

Karl-Heinz

Am Regenbogen 10

D-09306

Rochlitz

03737-42796

fv1906rochlitz@aol.com

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Susann

Vogel

Rabener Straße 12

D-04177

Leipzig

0341- 59155391

vogel@kindersport-leipzig.de

Organisation

Gunthart

Symmank

Thrombergstr. 38

D- 02625

Bautzen

0152-22914007

gunthart-symmank@gmx.de

Finanzen

Anke

Fritzsche

Bergerstr.9

D- 01465

Langebrück

035201- 80807

ankefritzsche@t-online.de

Vors. Fachschiedsgericht

Jens

Hempel

Hauptstr.36

D-02763

Bertsdorf-Hörnitz

0175-1967836

j.p.hempel@t-online.de

Präsidiumsmitglied SF e.V.

Mike

Braune

Hauptstraße 47

D-09355

Gersdorf

0172-3779278

mike@renault-braune.de